Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR

ACADEMIC YEAR 2023/2024

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023

STAFF TRAINING DAYS Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2023

TERM STARTS Wednesday 6th September 2023 FOR PUPILS

HALF TERM HOLIDAY Monday 30th October 2023 – Friday 3rd November 2023

TERM ENDS Thursday 21st December for PUPILS

STAFF TRAINING DAY - 22nd December 2023

 

SPRING TERM 2024

TERM STARTS Monday 8th January 2024 FOR PUPILS

STAFF TRAINING DAY – 9th February 2024

HALF TERM HOLIDAY Monday 12th February 2024 – Friday 16th February 2024

TERM ENDS Friday 22nd March 2024

 

SUMMER TERM 2024

TERM STARTS Monday 8th April 2024 FOR PUPILS

MAY DAY Monday 6th May 2024

HALF TERM HOLIDAY Monday 27th May to 31st May 2024

STAFF TRAINING DAY Friday 24th May 2024

TERM ENDS Friday 19th July 2024

STAFF TRAINING DAY Monday 22nd July 2024