Skip to content ↓

Meet The Staff

Offenham CE First School 


Headteacher - Mrs Jayne Nicol (DSL)

Assistant Headteacher - Mrs Elizabeth Daniels (DDSL)

SBM - Mrs Angelika Newton

Administrative assistant – Ms Ceri Lewis (Fridays only)

Art Lead -  Mrs Tabi Ellis

Computing Lead/on-line safety Lead – Miss Hollie Ree and Mr Jack Blenkinsop

D&T – All staff

English Lead/Assessment – Miss Gemma Aucock (DDSL)

Maths Lead – Miss Hollie Ree

Music Lead - All staff

SENDco – Mrs Elizabeth Daniels

Science Lead - Mrs Jayne Nicol

MFL – Mrs Lisa Steward

PE Lead – Mr Jack Blenkinsop

PSHE/RSE - Mrs Jayne Nicol

Geography and History – Mrs Elizabeth Daniels

RE Lead – Mrs Harriet Butcher

SMSC/Worship Lead – Mrs Jayne Nicol

Avon class- Early Years Team– Miss Hollie Ree - Mrs Theresa Roden 

Malvern class - Y1/2 Team – Mr Jack Blenkinsop – Mrs Walker and Mrs Blackbrough

Cotswold class – Y3/4 Team – Mrs Tabi Ellis, Mrs Elizabeth Daniels – Mrs Bindley

Severn class – Y4/5 Team – Miss Gemma Aucock – Mrs Lisa Steward (PT) 

Lunchtime supervisors – Mrs Becky Belcher, Mrs Jill Hackling, Mrs Mel Taylor

Cleaning Team – Miss Claire Candy

Pastoral worker - Mr Pete English 

Governors – Mr Richard Arthur (chair), Mrs Lisa Farmer (vice –chair), Mr Richard Crook, Miss Hollie Ree, Mrs Jayne Nicol, Mr Steve Webb, Mr Alex Enstone, Mr Neil Le Tissier.

Clerk to Governors – Mrs Amanda Webb