Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Mrs Angelika Newton runs our school office Monday to Thursday with Ms Ceri Lewis running the school office on a Friday. 

Our headteacher is Mrs Jayne Nicol and our SENDco is Mrs Elizabeth Daniels

Our Chair of Governors is Mr Richard Arthur - you can find our email contacts below.

You can request a hard copy of the documents on our website, free of charge, by calling the office and speaking to Mrs Newton or Ms Lewis.

Telephone: 01386 442038

Fax: 01386 424417

Office email:
Headteacher email:

SENCO email:

Chair of Governors:


Address: Offenham C.E First School, Myatt Road, Offenham, Evesham, Worcestershire, WR11 8SD

We are an Academy, a member of the DOWMAT - Diocese of Worcester Multi Academy Trust. They can be contacted at:

DOWMAT, Field House, 29, Sansome Walk, Worcester, WR1 1NU



Telephone: 01905 700803.