Meet The Staff


Head Teacher Mrs Jayne Nicol
Avon class Reception and Year 1 teacher Miss Hollie Ree
Malvern class Year 1 and Year 2 teacher Miss Gemma Aucock
Cotswold class Year 3 and Year 4 teachers Mr Michael Brown (Monday and Tuesday) and Mrs Liz Daniels (Wednesday to Friday)
Severn class Year 4 and year 5 teachers Mr David Holley (everyday but Wednesday) and Mrs Nicki Redgewell (Wednesday morning)
SENDco Mr Michael Brown - Wednesday morning

Teaching Assistants

  Mrs Theresa Roden (full-time)
  Mrs Julie Blackbrough (Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday)
  Mrs Bev Walker (Monday and Tuesday)
  Mrs Lisa Steward (Tuesday to Friday)
  Mrs Tabitha Ellis (Monday, Tuesday and Thursday mornings)
  Mrs Victoria Bowen (every morning)
  Mrs Denise Bindley - SSA - (Monday to Friday mornings and Friday afternoon)

School Administrator

Mrs Angelika Newton

Admin Assistant

Miss Ceri Lewis (Fridays only)

Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs Mel Taylor
Mrs Jill Hackling
Mrs Denise Bindley
Mrs Becky Belcher
Cleaner Miss Claire Candy